2017 Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board

Bruce Rau
Oakwood Homes, LLC
Home Builders Association of Metro Denver
brau@oakwoodhomesco.com

1st Vice Chairman

Marc Towne
Classic Homes
Housing & Building Association of Colorado Springs
mtowne@classichomes.com

2nd Vice Chairman / Treasurer / NAHB Associate Director

Mike Conger
Alpine Lumber
Grand County Builders Association
mconger@alpinelumber.com

3rd Vice Chairman / Secretary

Denny Rogstad
Breckenridge Building Center
Summit County Builders Association
drogstad@breckenridgebuildingcenter.com

Immediate Past Chair

Branson A. Haney
Legacy Homes of Pueblo, Inc.
Housing & Building Association of Colorado Springs
Pueblo Association of Home Builders
bransonhaney@legacyhomesofpueblo.com

Governmental Affairs Committee Chair

Joe Knopinski
Land and Districts, LLC
Home Builders Association of Metro Denver
joek@landanddistricts.com

Political Funding Committee Chair

Kyle Campbell
Classic Consulting, Engineers & Surveyors
Housing & Building Association of Colorado Springs
kcampbell@classicconsulting.net

State Representative to NAHB

Randy Case, II
Case International Company
Housing & Building Association of Colorado Springs
rwcase@crlr.net

Chairman Appointment

David McLain
Higgins, Hopkins, McLain & Roswell, LLC
Home Builders Association of Metro Denver
mclain@hhmrlaw.com

Communications Committee Chair

Lindsey Morrow
Rocky Mountain Spray Foam
Grand County Builders Association
grandcountybuildersassoc@gmail.com

Executive Officer Council Chair

Renee Zentz
Housing & Building Association of Colorado Springs
Renee@cshba.com

Chief Executive Officer

Scott Smith
Colorado Association of Home Builders
Scott@hbacolorado.com

Thank you to Our Sponsors

  • Simple Item 2
  • Simple Item 1
  • 1
  • 2

NAHB

As part of your membership with your local HBA, you have access to the NAHB Member Advantage Program, including access to discount opportunities offered by many top companies.

Connect With CAHB

Facebook Twitter  

1114 W. 7th Avenue
#205 Denver, CO 80204

Phone: 303-691-2242
Email: cahb@hbacolorado.com