About CAHB
What We Do

2018 Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board

Marc Towne
Classic Homes
Housing & Building Association of Colorado Springs
mtowne@classichomes.com

1st Vice Chairman

Mike Conger
Alpine Lumber
Grand County Builders Association
mconger@alpinelumber.com

2nd Vice Chairman / Treasurer / NAHB Associate Director

Denny Rogstad
Breckenridge Building Center
Summit County Builders Association
drogstad@breckenridgebuildingcenter.com

3rd Vice Chairman / Secretary

Jeffrey Schneider
Armstead Construction
Home Builders Association of Northern Colorado
jeff@armsteadconstruction.com

Immediate Past Chair

Bruce Rau
Oakwood Homes, LLC
Home Builders Association of Metro Denver
brau@oakwoodhomesco.com


Governmental Affairs Committee Chair

Scott Smith
ProTerra Properties
Housing & Building Association of Colorado Springs
ssmith@proterraco.com

Political Funding Committee Chair

Roger Hollard
Equinox Land Group, LLC
Home Builders Associaiton of Metro Denver
rghollard@gmail.com

State Representative to NAHB

Randy Case, II
Case International Company
Housing & Building Association of Colorado Springs
rwcase@crlr.net

Chairman Appointment

Jennifer Ivey
Icenogle, Seaver, Pogue
Home Builders Association of Metro Denver
jivey@isp-law.com

Executive Officer Council Chair

Marilyn Hogan
Summit County Builders Association
info@summitcountybuilders.org

Chief Executive Officer

Ted Leighty
Colorado Association of Home Builders
ted@hbacolorado.com

Thank you to Our Sponsors

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

NAHB

As part of your membership with your local HBA, you have access to the NAHB Member Advantage Program, including access to discount opportunities offered by many top companies.

Connect With CAHB

Facebook Twitter  

1114 W. 7th Avenue
#205 Denver, CO 80204

Phone: 303-691-2242
Email: cahb@hbacolorado.com