About CAHB
What We Do

2019 Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board

Mike Conger
Alpine Lumber
Housing & Building Association of Colorado Springs
mconger@alpinelumber.com

1st Vice Chairman

Denny Rogstad
Breckenridge Building Center
Summit County Builders Association
drogstad@breckenridgebuildingcenter.com

2nd Vice Chairman / Treasurer / NAHB Associate Director

Jeffrey Schneider
Armstead Construction
Home Builders Association of Northern Colorado
jeff@armsteadconstruction.com

3rd Vice Chairman / Secretary

Matthew Osborn
Front Range Communities, LLC
Home Builders Association of Metro Denver
mosborn@frontrangecommunities.com

Immediate Past Chair

Marc Towne
Classic Homes
Housing & Building Association of Colorado Springs
mtowne@classichomes.com

Governmental Affairs Committee Chair

Scott Smith
ProTerra Properties
Housing & Building Association of Colorado Springs
ssmith@proterraco.com

Political Funding Committee Chair

Bob Peterson
Associates in Building & Design, Ltd.
Home Builders Associaiton of Northern Colorado
rpeterson@abd-ltd.com

State Representative to NAHB

Randy Case, II
Case International Company
Housing & Building Association of Colorado Springs
rwcase@crlr.net

Chairman Appointment

Karl Berg
Mulliken Weiner Berg & Jolivet P.C.
Housing & Building Association of Colorado Springs
berg@mullikenlaw.com

Executive Officer Council Chair

Shawn Sandoval
Pueblo Association of Home Builders
shawn@pueblohba.org

Chief Executive Officer

Ted Leighty
Colorado Association of Home Builders
ted@hbacolorado.com

Thank you to Our Sponsors

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

NAHB

As part of your membership with your local HBA, you have access to the NAHB Member Advantage Program, including access to discount opportunities offered by many top companies.

Connect With CAHB

Facebook Twitter  

1391 Speer Boulevard, Suite 450
Denver, CO 80204

Phone: 303-691-2242
Email: cahb@hbacolorado.com